• <

Release Day Blitz & Blog Tour Sign Ups: MY LULLABY OF YOU by Alia Rose


Hey everyone! We are super excited to announce a Release Day Blitz that we're hosting for a YA Contemporary MY LULLABY OF YOU by Alia Rose which releases on June 16, 2018! We are also hosting the blog tour as well dates are June 25th-29th & July 2nd-6th!

The blitz is scheduled for the week of, June 16th and can go up at Midnight Eastern or any time after that on release day, and we'd love to have you take part!

If you'd love to participate but won't be able to get your post up by Midnight Eastern on Saturday the 16th, posting later that day or the following day will be absolutely fine!

You do NOT need to be signed up as a host with Rockstar Book Tours to participate. EVERYONE is welcome to sign up.

The sign-up for the blitz will be super simple. We will provide the excerpt, cover, the blurb, buy and Goodreads links, Rafflecopter code, author details and links, and any other information for the post in a Word document.

And for those who don't want to do more than "tweak" their posts, we will provide a coded post for Blogger blogs that you can just add your own formatting to.

We will send everything you need for your posts by, June 14th . But if you do sign up after the 14th we'll send you the details out on the 15th.


***Sign-ups will be open until June 15th at noon PST***

The tour will run for two weeks - from June 25th-29th & July 2nd-6th will have one stop per day and will consist of a mix of reviews, interviews, guest posts, spotlights, and excerpts.

Review copies will be provided by the author.

Details on a giveaway are TK.

If you'd like to be considered to be a stop on this tour, please first sign up as a tour host and then fill out the sign-up form HERE.

***Sign-ups open until June 18th Noon PST***

Once the blog hosts have been chosen and the tour schedule finalized we will have a post announcing the tour.

Please note: Signing up for the tour does not guarantee you will be selected. We will reach out to all hosts that have been chosen once the sign-ups have closed.


We are anxiously awaiting MY LULLABY OF YOU's release on June 16th and are super excited to share the news about its release.

About the Book


Title: MY LULLABY OF YOU
Author: Alia Rose
Pub. Date: June 16, 2018
Publisher: Plum Anchor Press
Formats: Paperback, eBook
Pages: 287
Find it: Goodreads, Amazon
For fans of Jenny Han and Sarah Dessen, My Lullaby of You is a Young Adult Contemporary Romance about guarded love, complicated families, and the summer that changes everything. 

AMY
It’s the summer after high school. Amy can’t wait to leave her small hometown in North Carolina for the vibrant city of Chicago, where she plans to go to her dream college and hopes to build a stronger relationship with her father.

But as she deals with her mother’s resentment over her leaving and an intriguing yet provoking college student, Amy’s reminded of things she’s tried to forget and forced to face emotions she never expected.

SETH
It’s the summer before the last year of music school. Seth would rather be anywhere else than a small beach town in North Carolina, reopening wounds he thought he’d patched long ago and facing the father he hasn’t seen since his mother’s death.

While on his mission for answers, Seth is drawn to an observant and driven local he can’t seem to figure out.

No comments:

Post a Comment