• <

Cover Reveal: RENEGADE by Mallory McCartney

We are SO UNBELIEVABLY EXCITED to be able to announce this cover reveal blitz for RENEGADE by Mallory McCartney. It's releasing July 3, 2018!

This is an exclusive reveal via Rockstar Book Tours and there will be some exclusive content for the blogger reveal AND an awesome giveaway!

We're looking to have the reveal on Thursday, June 14th at 12:00 AM Eastern/11:00 PM Central/9:00 PM Pacific on Wednesday, June 13th. But you CAN post it later that day or later that week - it just can't be posted any earlier!

You do NOT need to be signed up as a host with Rockstar Book Tours to participate. EVERYONE is welcome to sign up. We really want to make this reveal awesome, so please feel free to share the news!

The sign-up for the reveal will be super simple. We will provide the cover, exclusive content, book and author details, and the giveaway Rafflecopter embed code, as well as any other links in a Word document.

And for those who don't want to do more than "tweak" their posts, we will provided a coded post for Blogger blogs that you can just add your own formatting to.

We will send everything you need for your posts on June 12th! But if you sign up after the 12th we will send a batch out on the 13th too!

So if you can't post until later that day or later that week, it's totally fine!

***Sign-ups will be open until noon. Pacific on June 13th***


We are super excited to share this cover with everyone and we know you're looking forward to read it as well! But since that day is still a month away, we are thrilled to be able to share its cover.

About RENEGADE

Title: RENEGADE (Black Dawn 0.5)
Author: Mallory McCartney
Pub. Date: July 3, 2018
Publisher: Clean Reads Publishing
Formats: eBook
Pages: ?
Find it: Goodreads

Description

See where Black Dawn Rebellion was born in this prequel!

No comments:

Post a Comment