• <

Tour Schedule: JUBILEE MANOR by Bethany Hagen


Hey everyone! We are super excited to announce the schedule for the OFFICIAL JUBILEE MANOR Blog Tour which begins on August 3rd!

The tour runs from August 3rd- 7th & 10th-14th, and will have one stop per day and will consist of reviews, excerpts, and interviews.

There is also a tour-wide giveaway for a paperback of LANDRY PARK and an ARC of JUBLIEE MANOR courtesy of Bethany, US Only!So be sure to stop by any or all of the stops for a chance to win.

But until then, here are your hosts.

The Tour Hosts

Week One

8/3/2015-The Bibliophile ChroniclesInterview
8/4/2015- Fiction Freak- Excerpt
8/5/2015- Two Chicks on BooksGuest Post
8/6/2015- Seeing Double In NeverlandReview
8/7/2015- Wishful EndingsInterview

Week Two

8/10/2015- The Eater of Books!Review
8/11/2015- FiktshunGuest Post
8/12/2015- WinterHaven BooksReview
8/13/2015- Magical Urban Fantasy ReadsInterview
8/14/2015- The Reading Nook ReviewsGuest Post

About the Book



Title: JUBILEE MANOR
Author: Bethany Hagen
Pub. Date: August 11, 2015
Publisher: Dial Books
Pages: 400
Formats: Hardcover, eBook

The thrilling conclusion to Landry Park is full of love, betrayal, and murder--perfect for fans of Divergent, The Selection, and Pride and Prejudice.

In Landry Park, Madeline turned her back on her elite family, friends, and estate to help the Rootless. Now, in Jubilee Manor, she struggles to bring the Gentry and the Rootless together. But when Gentry heirs—Madeline’s old friends—are murdered, even she begins to think a Rootless is behind it, putting her at odds with the boy she loves and the very people she is trying to lead. If she can’t figure out who is killing her friends and bring them to justice, a violent war will erupt and even more will die—and Madeline’s name, her estate, and all the bonds she’s forged won’t make any difference.

This conclusion to Landry Park, which VOYA dubbed "Gone with the Wind meets The Hunger Games,” is a richly satisfying, addictive read.




Continue Reading >>

Tour Schedule; WHILE YOU WERE GONE by Amy K. Nichols


Hey everyone! We are super excited to announce the schedule for the WHILE YOU WERE GONE Blog Tour which begins on July 27th!

The tour runs from July 27th- 31st & August 3rd-7th, and will have one stop per day and will consist of reviews, excerpts, and interviews.

There is also a tour-wide giveaway for 10 finished copies of WHILE YOU WERE GONE courtesy of Amy and Random House, US Only!So be sure to stop by any or all of the stops for a chance to win.

But until then, here are your hosts.

The Tour Hosts

Week One

7/27/2015- Bookhounds yaInterview
7/28/2015- The Best Books EverReview
7/29/2015- Two Chicks on BooksGuest Post
7/30/2015- The Cover ContessaReview
7/31/2015- Me, My Shelf and IInterview

Week Two

8/3/2015- A Dream Within A DreamReview
8/4/2015- FiktshunGuest Post
8/5/2015- Fiction FareReview
8/6/2015- Fire and IceInterview
8/7/2015- The Young FolksReview

About the Book



Title: WHILE YOU WERE GONE
Author: Amy K. Nichols
Pub. Date: August 4, 2015
Publisher: Knopf Books for Young Readers
Pages: 304
Formats: Hardcover, eBook

An artist without a cause meets a rebel without a clue.

Eevee is a promising young artist and the governor’s daughter in a city where censorship is everywhere and security is everything. When a fire devastates her exhibition—years in the making—her dreams of attending an elite art institute are dashed. She’s struggling to find inspiration when she meets Danny, a boy from a different world. Literally.

Raised in a foster home, Danny has led a life full of hurt and hardship until a glitch in the universe changes everything. Suddenly Danny is living in a home he’s never seen, with parents who miraculously survived the car crash that should have killed them. It’s like he’s a new Danny. But this alternate self has secrets—ties to an underground anarchist group that have already landed him in hot water. When he starts to develop feelings for Eevee, he’s even more disturbed to learn that he might have started the fire that ruined her work.

As Danny sifts through clues from his past and Eevee attempts to piece together her future, they uncover a secret that’s bigger than both of them. . . . And together, they must correct the breach between the worlds before it’s too late.




Continue Reading >>

Tour Announcement: HUNTER by Mercedes Lackey


Hey everyone! We are super stoked to announce a tour we're hosting for HUNTER by Mercedes Lackey which is releasing on September 1st, 2015!

The tour will run for two weeks - from August 24th- 28th and August 31st- September 4th - will have one stop per day and will consist of a mix of guest posts, interviews and reviews.

The bloggers chosen to host an guest post will be required to come up with topics (at most three) and interviewers will be required to come up with interview questions (at most five). Interviews can be either character or author interviews. 

Review copies will be provided by the publisher, Disney Hyperion.

Details on a giveaway are TK.

If you'd like to be considered to be a stop on this tour, please first sign up as a tour host and then fill out the sign-up form.

***Sign-ups are CLOSED***



Once the blog hosts have been chosen and the tour schedule finalized we will have a post announcing the tour.

Please note: Signing up for the tour does not guarantee you will be selected. We will reach out to all hosts that have been chosen once the sign-ups have closed.

We are super excited for HUNTER's release this September! It sounds amazing!

About the Book

Title: HUNTER
Author: Mercedes Lackey
Pub. Date: September 1, 2015
Publisher:  Disney-Hyperion
Pages: 384
Formats: Hardcover, eBook, audiobook
Find it: Amazon, Barnes & Noble, iBooksGoodreads
Centuries ago, the barriers between our world and the Otherworld were slashed open allowing hideous fantastical monsters to wreak havoc; destroying entire cities in their wake. Now, people must live in enclosed communities, behind walls that keep them safe from the evil creatures constantly trying to break in. Only the corps of teen Hunters with lightning reflexes and magical abilities can protect the populace from the daily attacks.

Joyeaux Charmand is a mountain girl from a close knit village who comes to the big city to join the Hunters. Joy thinks she is only there to perform her civic duty and protect the capitol Cits, or civilians, but as cameras follow her every move, she soon learns that the more successful she is in her hunts, the more famous she becomes.

With millions of fans watching her on reality TV, Joy begins to realize that Apex is not all it seems. She is forced to question everything she grew up believing about the legendary Hunters and the very world she lives in. Soon she finds that her fame may be part of a deep conspiracy that threatens to upend the protective structure built to keep dark magic out. The monsters are getting in and it is up to Joy to find out why. 
Continue Reading >>

Tour Announcement: A WHOLE NEW WORLD by Liz Braswell


Hey everyone! We are super stoked to announce a tour we're hosting for A WHOLE NEW WORLD by Liz Braswell which is releasing on September 1st, 2015!

The tour will run for two weeks - from August 24th- 28th and August 31st- September 4th - will have one stop per day and will consist of a mix of guest posts, interviews and reviews.

The bloggers chosen to host an guest post will be required to come up with topics (at most three) and interviewers will be required to come up with interview questions (at most five). Interviews can be either character or author interviews. 

Review copies will be provided by the publisher, Disney Hyperion.

Details on a giveaway are TK.

If you'd like to be considered to be a stop on this tour, please first sign up as a tour host and then fill out the sign-up form.

***Sign-ups are CLOSED***



Once the blog hosts have been chosen and the tour schedule finalized we will have a post announcing the tour.

Please note: Signing up for the tour does not guarantee you will be selected. We will reach out to all hosts that have been chosen once the sign-ups have closed.

We are super excited for A WHOLE NEW WORLD's release this September! It sounds amazing!

About the Book

Title: A WHOLE NEW WORLD
Author: Liz Braswell
Pub. Date: September 1, 2015
Publisher:  Disney Press
Pages: 384
Formats: Hardcover, eBook
Find it: Amazon, Barnes & Noble, iBooksGoodreads
Welcome to a new YA series that reimagines classic Disney stories in surprising new ways. Each book asks the question: What if one key moment from a familiar Disney film was changed? This dark and daring version of Aladdin twists the original story with the question: What if Jafar was the first one to summon the Genie? 

When Jafar steals the Genie’s lamp, he uses his first two wishes to become sultan and the most powerful sorcerer in the world. Agrabah lives in fear, waiting for his third and final wish.To stop the power-mad ruler, Aladdin and the deposed Princess Jasmine must unite the people of Agrabah in rebellion. But soon their fight for freedom threatens to tear the kingdom apart in a costly civil war.

What happens next? A Street Rat becomes a leader. A princess becomes a revolutionary. And readers will never look at the story of Aladdin in the same way again.
Continue Reading >>