• <

Tour Announcement: THE HARPER EFFECT by Taryn Bashford


Hey everyone! We are super excited to announce a tour we're hosting for THE HARPER EFFECT by Taryn Bashford which releases on May 15th!

The tour will run for two weeks - from May 7th-11th & 14th-18th will have two stops per day and will consist of a mix of reviews, and excerpts.

Review copies will be provided by the author.

Details on a giveaway are TK.

If you'd like to be considered to be a stop on this tour, please first sign up as a tour host and then fill out the sign-up form HERE.

***Sign-ups open until April 19th Noon PST***

Once the blog hosts have been chosen and the tour schedule finalized we will have a post announcing the tour.

Please note: Signing up for the tour does not guarantee you will be selected. We will reach out to all hosts that have been chosen once the sign-ups have closed.

We are totally stoked for the tour for THE HARPER EFFECT this May! We can't wait for everyone to read it!

About the Book


Title: THE HARPER EFFECT
Author: Taryn Bashford
Pub. Date: May 15, 2018
Publisher: Sky Pony Press 
Formats: Hardcover, eBook
Pages: 408
Find it: Amazon, B&N, TBDGoodreads
Sixteen-year-old Harper was once a rising star on the tennis court--until her coach dropped her for being "mentally weak." Without tennis, who is she? Her confidence at an all-time low, she secretly turns to her childhood friend, next-door neighbor Jacob--who also happens to be her sister's very recent ex-boyfriend. If her sister finds out, it will mean a family war.

But when Harper is taken on by a new coach who wants her to train with Colt, a cold, defensive, brooding young tennis phenom, she hits the court all the harder, if only to prove Colt wrong. But as the two learn to become a team, Harper gets glimpses of the vulnerable boy beneath the surface, the boy who was deeply scarred by his family's dark and scandalous past. The boy she could easily find herself falling for.

As she walks a fine line between Colt's secrets, her forbidden love, and a game that demands nothing but the best, Harper must decide between her past and her future and between two boys who send her head spinning. Is the cost of winning the game worth losing everything?

A sizzling tennis romance perfect for the summer months, The Harper Effect, will be a grand slam for fans of Kasie West, Miranda Kinneally and Simone Ekeles.

No comments:

Post a Comment