Tour Schedule: LITTLE MONSTERS by Kara Thomas

Hey everyone! We are super excited to announce the schedule for the LITTLE MONSTERS Blog Tour which begins on Monday, August 14th!

The tour runs from August 14th-18th & 21st-25th, will have one stop per day, and will consist of reviews!

There is also a tour-wide giveaway for 3 finished copies of the book, US Only. So be sure to stop by any or all of the stops for a chance to win.

But until then, here are your hosts.

The Tour Hosts

Week One

8/14/2017- YAandWineInterview
8/15/2017- The Best Books Ever- Review
8/16/2017- BookHounds YAGuest Post
8/17/2017- Tales of the Ravenous ReaderReview
8/18/2017- Adventures of a Book JunkieInterview

Week Two

8/21/2017- Portrait of a BookReview
8/22/2017- Such a Novel IdeaGuest Post
8/23/2017- YA Books CentralInterview
8/24/2017- Feed Your Fiction AddictionReview
8/25/2017- Home of a Book LoverReview

About the Book

Author: Kara Thomas
Pub. Date: July 25, 2017
Publisher: Delacorte Press
Pages: 336
Formats: Hardcover, eBook
Find it: AmazonB&NiBooksTBDGoodreads
For fans of Pretty Little Liars, Little Monsters is a new psychological thriller, from the author of The Darkest Corners, about appearances versus reality and the power of manipulation amongst teenage girls.

Kacey is the new girl in Broken Falls. When she moved in with her father, she stepped into a brand-new life. A life with a stepbrother, a stepmother, and strangest of all, an adoring younger half sister.

Kacey’s new life is eerily charming compared with the wild highs and lows of the old one she lived with her volatile mother. And everyone is so nice in Broken Falls—she’s even been welcomed into a tight new circle of friends. Bailey and Jade invite her to do everything with them.

Which is why it’s so odd when they start acting distant. And when they don’t invite her to the biggest party of the year, it doesn’t exactly feel like an accident.

But Kacey will never be able to ask, because Bailey never makes it home from that party. Suddenly, Broken Falls doesn’t seem so welcoming after all—especially once everyone starts looking to the new girl for answers.

Kacey is about to learn some very important lessons: Sometimes appearances can be deceiving. Sometimes when you’re the new girl, you shouldn’t trust anyone.

No comments:

Post a Comment