Tour Schedule: MEET THE SEEKERS By Arwen Elys Dayton

Hey everyone! We are super excited to announce the schedule for the MEET THE SEEKERS Blog Tour which begins on January 12th!

The tour runs from January 12th-16th, will have one stop per day and will consist of character introductions.

There is also a tour-wide giveaway for an ARC of SEEKER!

But until then, here are your hosts.

The Tour Hosts

1/12/2015- IceyBooksCharacter Profile
1/13/2015- Fire and IceCharacter Profile
1/14/2015- NerdophilesCharacter Profile
1/15/2015- Two Chicks on BooksCharacter Profile
1/16/2015- A Book and a LatteCharacter Profile

About the Book

Author: Arwen Elys Dayton
Pub. Date: February 10, 2015
Publisher: Delacorte Books for Young Readers
Pages: 448
Formats: Hardcover, eBook, audiobook
For readers of A Game of Thrones and The Hunger Games comes an epic new series.

The night Quin Kincaid takes her Oath, she will become what she has trained to be her entire life. She will become a Seeker. This is her legacy, and it is an honor. As a Seeker, Quin will fight beside her two closest companions, Shinobu and John, to protect the weak and the wronged. Together they will stand for light in a shadowy world. And she'll be with the boy she loves--who's also her best friend.

But the night Quin takes her Oath, everything changes. Being a Seeker is not what she thought. Her family is not what she thought. Even the boy she loves is not who she thought.

And now it's too late to walk away.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.