Release Day Blast Announcement: LOVE, LUCY by April Lindner

Hey everyone! We are thrilled to announce a Release Day Blast we're doing for April Lindner's LOVE, LUCY on January 27, 2015 which will include a guest post and a giveaway.

We're looking to have the blast go out on Tuesday, January 27th at Midnight Eastern (Monday, January 26th at 11PM Central/Monday, January 26th at 9PM Pacific), so if you'd like to participate we'd love to have you help out.

Even if you won't be able to post it at Midnight Eastern, or if you won't be able to post it until later that week, that is more than fine! It just can't go up any earlier than Midnight Eastern on Tuesday.

You do NOT need to be signed up as a host with Rockstar Book Tours to participate. EVERYONE is welcome to sign up.

The sign-up for the blast will be super simple. We will provide the banner, cover, the guest post and pictures, Rafflecopter code, book and author details and all links in a Word document.

And for those who don't want to do more than "tweak" their posts, we will provided a coded post for Blogger blogs that you can just add your own formatting to.

We will send everything you need for your posts on Friday, January 23rd. But if you'd like it a little bit earlier or if sign-ups have closed and you would still like to participate, just email us!

***Sign-ups will be open until 12:00 p.m. Pacific on January 23rd***


LOVE, LUCY is awesome and we are so excited for its release!


Author: April Lindner
Pub. Date: January 27, 2015
Publisher: Poppy
Pages: 304
Find it: Amazon | Barnes & NobleGoodreads
While backpacking through Florence, Italy, during the summer before she heads off to college, Lucy Sommersworth finds herself falling in love with the culture, the architecture, the food...and Jesse Palladino, a handsome street musician. After a whirlwind romance, Lucy returns home, determined to move on from her "vacation flirtation." But just because summer is over doesn't mean Lucy and Jesse are over, too.

In this coming-of-age romance, April Lindner perfectly captures the highs and lows of a summer love that might just be meant to last beyond the season.

1 comment:

  1. I just signed up. Sorry if I already did. I've filled out a bunch of tour forms and have lost track of which ones I already signed up for. I have now started keeping a list so it won't happen again!