MORE SEPTEMBER TOURS- Tours from Scholastic, Union Square Kids, & More!

Jaime | 1:24 PM |

Hey everyone! I am super excited to announce some more September Tours I'm hosting! There's a mix of Kidlit, MG, & Adult. This a great list with a great variety of genres from fantasy, historical, sci-fi, paranormal, thriller, contemporary, & more! There's THREE tours to sign up for so there's something for everyone!

REVIEW COPIES- Most of these tours will have physical copies for US Residents only. It will say in each book's description below if there are physical copies or only ebooks.

REMEMBER WE WILL BE GIVING AWAY A $25 AMAZON GIFT CARD OR $25 WORTH OF BOOKS FROM THE BOOK DEPOSITORY EACH MONTH TO ONE LUCKY BLOGGER! THE MORE TOURS YOU SIGN UP FOR THE MORE ENTRIES YOU GET!

ALL TOURS WILL HAVE A PRE-MADE HTML POST AND INSTAGRAM PICS SO ALL YOU WILL HAVE TO DO IS COPY AND PASTE INTO YOUR BLOGS, INSTAGRAM, OR TIKTOK!


Check below for specifics on each tour and click on the book covers for the Goodreads links and book info.

Details on giveaways are TK.

If you'd like to be considered to be a stop on any of these tours, please first sign up as a tour host and fill out the form below.

Please note: Signing up for the tour does not guarantee you will be selected. I will reach out to all hosts that have been chosen once the sign-ups have closed.

I am totally stoked for the tour for all of these tours this September. I can't wait for everyone to read them!

About the Books! 

Click on the covers to add the books to your Goodreads lists!

 

This Scholastic Inc. Early Reader tour runs for two weeks from September 4th-8th & 11th-15th, will have one or two stops a day on a Blog, Instagram, or TikTok  and consist of reviews, pre made guest posts, & spotlights. Priority will go to review stopsPhysical books for both books 1 & 2 available (US addresses only) and eBooks available. There will be images for Instagram stops. 

 

About The Book:

Zoya makes Coco a golden birthday present in this full-color book perfect for beginning readers!

Pick a book. Grow a Reader!

This series is part of Scholastic's early reader line, Acorn, aimed at children who are learning to read. With easy-to-read text, a short-story format, plenty of humor, and full-color artwork on every page, these books will boost reading confidence and fluency. Acorn books plant a love of reading and help readers grow!

It’s Coco’s birthday and Zoya wants to give her pup the perfect present. She tries out a few ideas -- including a yarn necklace and colorful frosted treats. But she finally decides to paint Coco’s bowl gold. With some paint and LOTS of glitter, Zoya creates a gift Coco is sure to love!

With Kai Robinson's vibrant, full-color artwork and Valerie Bolling's engaging, easy-to-read text throughout, this sparkly series is perfect for beginning readers!

 

This Lily Ragley Mafia Romance tour runs for one month from September 11th-15th & 18th-22nd, will have one or two stops a day on a Blog, Instagram, or TikTok and consist of reviews, Interviews, pre-made guest posts, excerpts, & spotlights. Priority will go to review stops. Physical books available (US addresses only) and eBooks available. There will be images for Instagram stops. 

 

About The Book:

What price would you pay...to rule the largest mafia Family? My husband has earned his way to the top. But I am anchored down by the past.

I was 25 when the Don selected me as his bride. Cold, commanding, and ruthless - he wanted nothing less than the best. And that was me. Perfectly perfect… and all a farce.

Once he discovers my past, there’s no saving me. Not from his judgment or from the traitors lying in wait. For everyone knows the Family does not believe in dishonor, but they do in murder.

Blue Blood is a standalone, arranged marriage, dark mafia romantic-suspense.

This Union Square Kids Middle Grade Paranormal tour runs for two weeks from September 25th-29th & October 2nd-6th, will have one stop a day on a Blog, Instagram, or TikTok and consist of reviews, pre-made guest posts, excerpts, & spotlights. Priority will go to review stops. Physical books available (US addresses only) and eBooks available. There will be images for Instagram stops. 

 

About The Book:

New York Times bestselling authors Lisi Harrison and Daniel Kraus deliver a slightly scary, extremely addictive contemporary middle-grade series—perfect for fans of R.L. Stine’s Goosebumps and Ann M. Martin’s The Babysitters Club.

It’s been a month since the Graveyard Girls—Gemma, Whisper, Sophie, Frannie, and Zuzu—discovered Silas Hoke’s empty grave. A month, and no answers. That changes when messages from the other side start to creep up on the Graveyard Girls. Gemma’s good-luck charm. The skull in Whisper’s spilled milk. Sophie’s vanishing phone. Frannie’s theater curse. And Zuzu’s possessed JŇćurnal. Who is trying to reach them . . . and why? 

The good news: There might be one person with some answers. The bad news: She’s a mortician . . . with a deadly secret. 

Speaking of bad news, straight-A Sophie is quickly sliding down the scale to becoming a B-flat friend. She is spending way more time hanging out with “Danger Me” and way less time with the Graveyard Girls and her schoolwork. Will her scary story be enough to win back her pals, or will her picture-perfect life become the ultimate photo bomb?

Sign up for all the tours HERE!

 

No comments:

Post a Comment