LATE MARCH TOURS-Tours From Roaring Brook Press/Macmillan, W Clark Publishing, & More!

Jaime | 1:15 PM |

Hey everyone! We are super excited to announce the Late March Blog Tours we're hosting! We have a mix of Adult & YA books. The genres are a mix of Contemporary, Mystery/Thriller, & Dystopian/Sci-Fi! 

PLEASE NOTE BECAUSE OF COVID-19- Some of these tours are eBook only for review copies BUT, we do have a lot that will have physical copies!!! It'll say below each book whether there will be physical copies or not.

REMEMBER WE WILL BE GIVING AWAY A $25 AMAZON GIFT CARD OR $25 WORTH OF BOOKS FROM THE BOOK DEPOSITORY EACH MONTH TO ONE LUCKY BLOGGER! THE MORE TOURS YOU SIGN UP FOR THE MORE ENTRIES YOU GET!

ALL TOURS WILL HAVE A PRE-MADE HTML POST AND INSTAGRAM PICS SO ALL YOU WILL HAVE TO DO IS COPY AND PASTE INTO YOUR BLOGS OR INSTAGAM!

Check below for specifics on each tour and click on the book covers for the Goodreads links and book info.

Details on a giveaway are TK.

If you'd like to be considered to be a stop on any of these tours, please first sign up as a tour host and fill out the form below.

Please note: Signing up for the tour does not guarantee you will be selected. We will reach out to all hosts that have been chosen once the sign-ups have closed.

We are totally stoked for the tour for all of these tours this March! We can't wait for everyone to read them!

About the Books! 

Click on the covers to add the books to your Goodreads lists!



This Lori Osterberg, women's fiction tour runs for two weeks from March 8th-12th & 15th-19th, will have one or two stops a day on a Blog or Instagram and consist of reviews, pre-made guest posts, excerpts, & spotlights. Ebooks only.

About The Book:


Sometimes it takes a friend to push you in a new direction ...

A fiftieth birthday is hard for everyone, but especially for Sherri Egan. It's not that she's unhappy; she just knows she wants something more. Annette Hinton has been dreaming of change. She's tired of her job as a teacher. She's growing weary of her predictable lifestyle.

When Sherri finds a midlife reinvention conference, Annette is more than willing to join in the fun. As the two navigate new ideas and possibilities, they set up The Midlife Pact as a way to keep themselves on track.

For Annette, that means finding a new career, and growing closer to a husband she's always adored. A recent cancer scare has left them both realizing their own mortality and ready to move forward in a big way.

For Sherri, that means trying to forget an ex that simply won't leave her alone. What can she do to put that relationship behind her, and step into something that fulfills her heart and soul?

A story of change, reinvention, and a quest for second chances in life and love.




This W Clark Publishing adult dystopian/sci-fi tour runs from March 29th-April 2nd & April 5th-9th, will have one or two stops a day on a Blog or Instagram and consist of reviews, interviews, pre made guest posts, excerpts, & spotlights. eBooks available.

About The Book:


The Stand meets The Fires of Vengeance as diverse heroes battle the police state in a post collapse New England inner-city! Inspired by books like The Red Knight and A Game of Thrones, The Road of Resistance Part 1 is a surefire hit for fans of Octavia Butler, Mark Lawrence, Milton Davis, and Brandon Sanderson!

‘Stirring, gritty, connected and epic. A great read!’-Christian Cameron

After weapons technology is mysteriously knocked back to the dark ages, America is plunged into chaos! Shades of the Black Wall Street Massacre, and the Trump Riots ensue when the president consigns everyone but the elite to mass incarceration, and forced labor! As martial law strikes a night of protests leads to riots, looting and revolution!

Chessed, an S.C.A loving ex-gang member, dons his armor, hefts his weapons, and declares war on corrupt cops, hate groups, and the nefarious powers of a hostile government! He and his allies must fight to survive if they are going to carve a post-apocalyptic Camelot from their embattled inner-city community!

Afrofuturism, epic fantasy, and dystopian science fiction combine for an unforgettable sword and soul thriller! Beautifully crafted world building brings us romance, conspiracy, and magic blended with heart pounding action, as modern day knights of the round table arise from the crucible of poverty, police brutality, and street violence!


This Roaring Brook Press/Macmillan, YA mystery/thriller tour runs from March 29th-April 2nd & April 5th-9th, will have one stop on a Blog or Instagram and consist of reviews, interviews, pre made guest posts, excerpts, & spotlights. Physical copies & eBooks available.

About The Book:


An exhilarating, emotionally powerful and superbly written thriller that's Winter's Bone meets The Road.

Winter. The sky is dark. It is cold enough to crack bones.

Jack Morton has nothing left. Except his younger brother, Matty, who he'd do anything for. Even die for. Now with their mother gone, and their funds quickly dwindling, Jack needs to make a choice: lose his brother to foster care, or find the drug money that sent his father to prison. He chooses the money.

Ava Bardem lives in isolation, a life of silence. For seventeen years her father has controlled her fate. He has taught her to love no one. Trust no one. Now Victor Bardem is stalking the same money as Jack. When he picks up Jack's trail, Ava must make her own wrenching choice: remain silent or help the brothers survive.

Choices. They come at a price.


SIGN UP FOR ALL THE TOURS HERE!




4 comments:

  1. I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the THE RECLAIMED KINGDOM by Dana Claire Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway!

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. To know more about Chief Dr Lucky you can visit his website https://chiefdrluckyherbaltherapy.wordpress.com/

      A friend that suffered from Herpes and was cure with the help of this great herbal doctor Chief Lucky so i decided to contact him for help in getting rid of my families genital herpes virus 1/2 which i did and all i was told to provide was just some useful information and some materials used in preparation of the natural cure and that i did and now i am the happiest person on earth because i am writing this testimony of mine with joy and happiness in my heart to the whole world to know that natural remedy is real because i am a living testimony of Chief Lucky traditional herbal cure and i want you all to contact Chief Lucky via his email: chiefdrlucky@gmail.com or WhatsApp him +2348132777335 am sure he will help you too.

      Delete
  2. An association of craftsmen or merchants formed for mutual aid and protection in a commercial contractors las vegas

    ReplyDelete