JUNE TOURS- YA & Adult Tours From Page Street Kids, Entangled Publishing, & More!

Jaime | 12:38 PM |


Hey everyone! We are super excited to announce the June  Blog Tours we're hosting! We have a mix of YA & Adult, Contemporary Romance, Paranormal, & Fantasy for you all!

PLEASE NOTE BECAUSE OF COVID-19 THERE WILL NE NO PHYSICAL ARCS FOR ANY TOURS, JUST EGALLEYS (EVEN FROM PUBLISHERS, AS THEIR EMPLOYEES ARE WORKING FROM HOME AND DO NOT HAVE ACCESS TO BOOKS)

STARTING NOW WE WILL BE GIVING AWAY A $25 AMAZON GIFT CARD OR $25 WORTH OF BOOKS FROM THE BOOK DEPOSITORY EACH MONTH TO ONE LUCKY BLOGGER! THE MORE TOURS YOU SIGN UP FOR THE MORE ENTRIES YOU GET!

Check below for specifics on each tour and click on the book covers for the Goodreads links and book info.

Details on a giveaway are TK.

If you'd like to be considered to be a stop on any of these tours, please first sign up as a tour host and fill out the form below.

***Sign-ups open until May 25th noon PST***

Please note: Signing up for the tour does not guarantee you will be selected. We will reach out to all hosts that have been chosen once the sign-ups have closed.

We are totally stoked for the tour for all of these tours this June! We can't wait for everyone to read them!

About the Books! 

Click on the covers to add the books to your Goodreads lists!



This Stonehenge Circle Press, Phantom of The Opera Retelling tour runs from June 1st-5th & 8th-12th, will have one or two stops a day and consist of reviews, pre-made guest posts, interviews, excerpts, & spotlights. Ebooks Only..

About The Book:


Set against the backdrop of 1880s Paris and the stunning Opera Garnier, The Guardian of the Opera: Nocturne brings you the familiar tale from a different direction. Meg Giry met the Phantom once when she was twelve years old, a new ballet dancer lost in the Opera’s maze. Years later, when an Angel of Music offers singing lessons to her best friend Christine Daaé, Meg is sure she knows what’s actually happening. But as strange events unfold and the pieces stop adding up, Meg has to wonder if she truly understands the Phantom—or Christine.

Erik is a man of many talents and many masks, and the one covering his face may be the least concealing. The opera house is his kingdom and his refuge, where he stalks through the shadows as the Phantom of the Opera, watching over all that occurs. He never intended to fall in love; when he does, it launches him into a new symphony he’s certain can only end in heartbreak. 


This Entangled: Brazen tour runs from June 15th-19th, will have one or two stops a day and consist of reviews, pre-made guest posts, interviews, excerpts, & spotlights. Ebooks Only via a Netgalley Widget.

About The Book:


I've been crushing on my coworker for months. And now he’s moving… across the country. I’ve got one shot to make my move. We’re all holed up in this amazing house upstate and tonight I’m going to sneak into his room and finally Make. Something. Happen.

So I go for it. I climb into Luke’s bed and the kissing is so much better than I imagined. Why did we wait so long to feel this? I moan his name and Bam! He jumps out of bed. WTF? It isn’t Luke. It’s his twin, Noah. I don’t even like Noah. And he certainly doesn’t like me.

This will NEVER happen again...until the next day against the barn door. Why can’t I stop seeing him? It will never work. We're complete opposites. Enemies with benefits is a thing, right?

But what happens when I start to want more?



This Beena Khan tour runs from June 15th-19th & 22nd-26th, will have one stop a day and consist of reviews, interviews, guest posts, excerpts, & spotlights. Ebooks Only.

About The Book:


A Literary Fiction, contemporary DEBUT novel.

Recommended for fans of Sense and Sensibility, The Forty Rules of Love, and A Walk To Remember.
Two strangers on the same path. 
Survivors. Companions. 
They will be each other’s salvation. 

On a rainy, winter night, a mysterious woman in a red dress seeking shelter comes inside the restaurant Kabir was busy working in —primarily the bar— and night after night, drink after drink, she comes back to the same spot. That is where he sees her for the first time.

Hundreds of patrons around her try to speak with her daily, but she dismisses them. It appears she wants to remain in a blissful peace alone with her booze and books. After seeing the mysterious woman reading a book, and because of his shy nature, Kabir gains entrance into her life by anonymously leaving books with notes for her.

The Name of Red is the story of two strangers, two different personalities who meet on a winter, rainy night who challenge each other. They have a connection which blossoms into a friendship due to their fondness of books. But they both have secrets that can bind them together or threaten their newfound relationship forever.



This Zimbell House Publishing tour runs from June 15th-19th & 22nd-26th, will have one blog stop a day and an Instagram post and consist of reviews, interviews, excerpts, & spotlights. Ebooks Only.

About The Book:


Now that high school is over, Randi just wants to live her quiet life in her little town, but it doesn’t feel right without her friends there. Ever the daredevils, they’ve gone to seek adventure in the capital city of Grandin, and Randi can’t help but feel left behind. Not to mention that she definitely can’t stop thinking about that kiss she and Eddy shared before he left.

When Randi discovers a mysterious mark on her skin that matches an illustration in A Handbook on Paragonhood, she’s thrown into a world of powerful gods and ancient magic that she thought only existed in the myths. She’ll have to step out of her comfort zone-and into the dangerous streets of Grandin-to find a way to protect herself and the people she loves.

Randi’s not the only one with a secret, and she finds herself questioning who she can trust. Randi will have to wrestle with what it means to be a Paragon and how far she’s willing to go to do what’s right.

With the fate of the world on the line, can she live up to being one of the chosen? 




This Page Street Kids tour runs from June 22nd-26th & June 29th-July 3rd, will have one or two blog stops a day and consist of reviews, interviews, excerpts, & spotlights. Ebooks Only.

About The Book:


Danger lurks within the roots of Forest of Souls, an epic, unrelenting tale of destiny and sisterhood, perfect for fans of Naomi Novik and Susan Dennard.

Sirscha Ashwyn comes from nothing, but she’s intent on becoming something. After years of training to become the queen’s next royal spy, her plans are derailed when shamans attack and kill her best friend Saengo.

And then Sirscha, somehow, restores Saengo to life.

Unveiled as the first soulguide in living memory, Sirscha is summoned to the domain of the Spider King. For centuries, he has used his influence over the Dead Wood—an ancient forest possessed by souls—to enforce peace between the kingdoms. Now, with the trees growing wild and untamed, only a soulguide can restrain them. As war looms, Sirscha must master her newly awakened abilities before the trees shatter the brittle peace, or worse, claim Saengo, the friend she would die for. 



SIGN UP FOR ALL THE TOURS HERE!

4 comments:

  1. I don’t suppose many of websites give this kind of information.
    Sex Dating

    ReplyDelete
  2. Great! We will be connecting to this enormous post on our site. Continue the good writing.
    Sex Dating

    ReplyDelete
  3. I continuously continue coming to your website once more simply in case you have posted new contents.
    Online sex adult live chat

    ReplyDelete
  4. I don’t suppose many of websites give this kind of information.
    Sex Dating

    ReplyDelete