Release Week Blitz Sign Ups: OF WOLVES AND WITCHES by Elena Lawson


Hey everyone! We are super excited to announce a Release Day Blitz that we're hosting for a an amazing Reverse Harem Paranormal Romance the OF WOLVES AND WITCHES by Elena Lawson which releases on February 23, 2019!

The blitz is scheduled for the week of, February 23rd and can go up at Midnight Eastern or any time after that on release day, and we'd love to have you take part!

If you'd love to participate but won't be able to get your post up by Midnight Eastern on Saturday the 23rd, posting later that day or the following day will be absolutely fine!

You do NOT need to be signed up as a host with Rockstar Book Tours to participate. EVERYONE is welcome to sign up.

The sign-up for the blitz will be super simple. We will provide the excerpt, cover, the blurb, buy and Goodreads links, Rafflecopter code, author details and links, and any other information for the post in a Word document.

And for those who don't want to do more than "tweak" their posts, we will provide a coded post for Blogger blogs that you can just add your own formatting to.

We will send everything you need for your posts by, February 21st. But if you do sign up after the 21st we'll send you the details out on the 22nd.


***Sign-ups will be open until February 22nd  at noon PST***


About the Book


Title: OF WOLVES AND WITCHES (Arcane Arts Academy Book 1)
Author: Elena Lawson
Pub. Date: February 23, 2019
Publisher: Elena Lawson
Formats: Paperback, eBook
Pages: 200
Find it: GoodreadsAmazon


I messed up. I broke two of the Arcane Council's laws in one day. I swear it was an accident—but try telling that to the Arcane authorities.

Before I could catch my breath, my simple gypsy life of peddling potions with my guardians is wrenched away. I'm forcibly enrolled into the prestigious and supremely snotty Arcane Arts Academy, given shackles under the guise of mercy for my crimes.

As if that weren't enough, my volatile magic bound me to two infuriatingly overbearing shifters in the woods near campus, making me an instant pariah.

At least the history teacher is helpful—not to mention insanely gorgeous. And besides giving me a dangerous distraction, there’s something else he can provide—a way to finally find out more about my father and unravel the dark mystery surrounding his death… but some secrets have claws, and if I’m not careful, knowing the truth could get me killed.

Follow Harper Hawkins as she unravels more than she bargained for in OF WOLVES AND WITCHES, the first book in the Arcane Arts Academy series, an exciting new slow-burn reverse harem paranormal romance series perfect for fans of The Chilling Adventures of Sabrina and Hex Hall!

Scroll up and One-Click today to start the spellbinding adventure!

No comments:

Post a Comment