• <

Release Day Blitz Sign Ups- TRACING SHADOWS by Alex Lidell


Hey everyone! We are super excited to announce a Release Day Blitz  that we're hosting for TRACING SHADOWS (Scout #1) by Alex Lidell, which releases on April 8, 2018!

The blitz is scheduled for, Sunday, April 8th and can go up at Midnight Eastern or any time after that on release day, and we'd love to have you take part!

If you'd love to participate but won't be able to get your post up by Midnight Eastern on Tuesday the 20th, posting later that day or the following day will be absolutely fine!

You do NOT need to be signed up as a host with Rockstar Book Tours to participate. EVERYONE is welcome to sign up.

The sign-up for the blitz will be super simple. We will provide the excerpt, cover, the blurb, buy and Goodreads links, Rafflecopter code, author details and links, and any other information for the post in a Word document.

And for those who don't want to do more than "tweak" their posts, we will provide a coded post for Blogger blogs that you can just add your own formatting to.

We will send everything you need for your posts by, April 5th . But if you do sign up after the 5th we'll send you the details out on the 6th.


***Sign-ups will be open until April 6th at noon PST***


We are anxiously awaiting TRACING SHADOWS's release on April 8th and are super excited to share the news about its release.

About the Book


Title: TRACING SHADOWS (Scout #1)
Author: Alex Lidell
Pub. Date: April 8, 2018
Publisher: Alex Lidell
Formats: Paperback, eBook
Pages: 312
Find it: AmazonGoodreads
To protect the throne, seventeen-year-old spy Kali must play a male guardsman trainee by day and royal lady by night. 


Orphaned and trained on a spymaster’s remote estate, Kali is a scout who works alone in the shadows. But when a terror group threatens the Dansil throne, the king forces Kali to accept a mission at the palace or forfeit her sister’s life. 


Suddenly thrust into the light, Kali must infiltrate high society as the royal Lady Lianna while penetrating the servant ranks as Kal, a male guardsman trainee. It doesn’t help that Trace, the harsh and enigmatic captain of the king’s guard, is soon assigned as both Lady Lianna’s palace escort and Kal’s commanding officer. 


As Kali edges closer to the truth behind the violent group’s identity, she uncovers dangerous secrets that could bring her mission to a brutal end. A scout’s job is to observe and report, never to engage . . . but if it means saving her sister and kingdom, Kali may have no choice. 


TRACING SHADOWS, by Amazon bestselling author Alex Lidell, is the first novel in the Scout series. Perfect for fans of Tamora Pierce, Leigh Bardugo, and Sarah J. Maas. 

No comments:

Post a Comment