Release Day Blitz Sign Ups- DOMINION (Life After, #3) by Julie Hall

Hey everyone! We are super excited to announce a Release Day Blitz  that we're hosting for DOMINION (Life After, #3) by Julie Hall, which releases on March 20, 2018!

The blitz is scheduled for, Tuesday, March 20th and can go up at Midnight Eastern or any time after that on release day, and we'd love to have you take part!

If you'd love to participate but won't be able to get your post up by Midnight Eastern on Tuesday the 20th, posting later that day or the following day will be absolutely fine!

You do NOT need to be signed up as a host with Rockstar Book Tours to participate. EVERYONE is welcome to sign up.

The sign-up for the blitz will be super simple. We will provide the excerpt, cover, the blurb, buy and Goodreads links, Rafflecopter code, author details and links, and any other information for the post in a Word document.

And for those who don't want to do more than "tweak" their posts, we will provide a coded post for Blogger blogs that you can just add your own formatting to.

We will send everything you need for your posts by, February 4th . But if you do sign up after the 4th we'll send you the details out on the 5th.

***Sign-ups will be open until March 18th at noon PST***

We are anxiously awaiting DOMINION's release on March 20th and are super excited to share the news about its release.

About the Book

Title: DOMINION (Life After, #3)
Author: Julie Hall
Pub. Date: March 20, 2018
Publisher: Amazon Digital Services
Formats: eBook
Pages: 356
Find it: AmazonGoodreads
Nothing comes without a cost. 

After defeating the red dragon’s legion of bloodthirsty demons, Audrey can finally settle into the afterlife with the knowledge her family is safe. But her quest for a perfect existence shatters the moment Logan is kidnapped in an attempt to bend her to Satan’s will. 

Audrey must now travel to the one place no hunter has ever ventured to save the man she loves . . . Hell. 

Savage demons, desiccated corpses, life sucking zombie trees, and a land of death and rot await Audrey and her friends as they battle through the fiery realm. 

But Logan’s freedom comes with a price . . . the destruction of Audrey’s happily ever after. 

As Satan schemes for dominion over all the realms, Audrey learns that some acts may be beyond redemption. 

Fans of The Mortal Instruments, Buffy, and Supernatural won't want to miss out on all the twists and turns in the conclusion of this YA Fantasy journey. 

The LIFE AFTER SERIES is now complete . . . binge the entire series today! 
- Book 1: Huntress (4x award winner) 
- Book 2: Warfare 
- Book 2.5: Logan (A Companion Story) 
- Book 3: Dominion 
Genre: Teen and Young Adult Christian Fantasy and Paranormal

No comments:

Post a Comment