• <

Cover Reveal Sign Ups: THE DRAGONS OF NOVA by Elise Kova

We are SO UNBELIEVABLY EXCITED to be able to announce this cover reveal blitz for THE DRAGONS OF NOVA a YA/NA Crossover High Fantasy by Elisa Kova. It's releasing July 11, 2017!

This is an exclusive reveal via Rockstar Book Tours and there will be some exclusive content for the blogger reveal AND an awesome giveaway!

We're looking to have the reveal on Thursday, May 4th at 12:00 AM Eastern/11:00 PM Central/9:00 PM Pacific. But you CAN post it later that day or later that week - it just can't be posted any earlier!

You do NOT need to be signed up as a host with Rockstar Book Tours to participate. EVERYONE is welcome to sign up. We really want to make this reveal awesome, so please feel free to share the news!

The sign-up for the reveal will be super simple. We will provide the cover, exclusive content, book and author details, and the giveaway Rafflecopter embed code, as well as any other links in a Word document.

And for those who don't want to do more than "tweak" their posts, we will provided a coded post for Blogger blogs that you can just add your own formatting to.

We will send everything you need for your posts on May 2nd! But if you sign up after the 2nd we will send a batch out on the 3rd too!

So if you can't post until later that day or later that week, it's totally fine!

***Sign-ups will be open until noon. Pacific on May 2nd***


We are super excited to read this book and the cover is gorgeous! But since that day is still a few months away, we are thrilled to be able to share its cover.

About THE DRAGONS OF NOVA

Title: THE DRAGONS OF NOVA (Loom Saga #2)
Author: Elise Kova
Pub. Date: July 11, 2017
Publisher: Keymaster Press
Formats: Hatdcover, eBook, audiobook
Pages: 488
Find it: Amazon | B&N | TBDGoodreads

Description

The second book in the Loom Saga by USA Today bestselling author Elise Kova. Synopsis will be revealed with the cover.

No comments:

Post a Comment