Cover Reveal + Giveaway Blitz Announcement: 100 HOURS by Rachel Vincent

Fiktshun | 11:45 AM | | |
We are SUPER EXCITED to be able to announce this cover reveal blitz for 100 HOURS by Rachel Vincent. The book won't be released until next year, but its cover has been designed and we can't wait for everyone to see it!

We know this is a RUSH, but we are looking to have the reveal TOMORROW, Tuesday, June 28th at 8:00 AM Eastern/7:00 AM Central/5:00 AM Pacific. But you CAN post it later that day, later this week, or even next week - it just can't be posted any earlier!

You do NOT need to be signed up as a host with Rockstar Book Tours to participate. EVERYONE is welcome to sign up. We really want to make this reveal awesome, so please feel free to share the news!

The sign-up for the reveal will be super simple. We will provide the cover, exclusive content, book links (the description has not yet been finalized), and author details and links. There will also be a GIVEAWAY for an awesome prize via Rafflecopter link or embed code, which will also be included.

And for those who don't want to do more than "tweak" their posts, we will provided a coded post for Blogger blogs that you can just add your own formatting to.

We will send everything you need for your posts tonight at 10 PM Eastern/9 PM Central/7 PM Pacific. And will send it on separately to those that sign up later! Please make sure to schedule your posts for tomorrow morning as the giveaway won't be live until 8 AM Eastern!

We know it's last minute but we are totally stoked to be able to participate in this reveal and hope you'll join in, whether that's tomorrow morning, later in the day, or later this week or next!

***Sign-ups will be open until Friday, July 1st at NOON, Pacific***


While the description is not yet available, we have heard the inside scoop and know this book is going to be awesome!

About 100 HOURS

Title: 100 HOURS
Author: Rachel Vincent
Pub. Date: March 28, 2017
Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
Pages: 368
Formats: Hardcover

Find it: Amazon | Goodreads

No comments:

Post a Comment