Cover Reveal Blitz Announcement: THE DARKEST TORMENT (Lords of the Underworld #12) by Gena Showalter

We are SO UNBELIEVABLY EXCITED to be able to announce this cover reveal blitz for THE DARKEST TORMENT, the twelfth book in Gena Showalter's Lords of the Underworld series. It's releasing next May - for the very first time in hardcover format - and we can't wait. Especially with the description calling it "the most explosive" one in the series.

The reveal will NOT be an exclusive reveal - as there is an exclusive reveal with a media outlet the day prior - BUT there will be some exclusive content for the blogger reveal AND an awesome giveaway.

We're looking to have the reveal on Tuesday, October 20th at 8:00 AM Eastern/7:00 AM Central/5:00 AM Pacific. But you CAN post it later that day or later that week - it just can't be posted any earlier!

You do NOT need to be signed up as a host with Rockstar Book Tours to participate. EVERYONE is welcome to sign up. We really want to make this reveal awesome, so please feel free to share the news!

The sign-up for the reveal will be super simple. We will provide the cover, exclusive content, book and author details, and the giveaway Rafflecopter embed code, as well as any other links in a Word document.

And for those who don't want to do more than "tweak" their posts, we will provided a coded post for Blogger blogs that you can just add your own formatting to.

We will send everything you need for your posts at Midnight Eastern on October 20th/11:00 PM Central on the 19th/9:00 PM Pacific on the 19th. We know it's last minute but the cover is under wraps until its exclusive reveal on the 19th. Even we don't get an early peek!

So if you can't post until later that day or later that week, it's totally fine!

***Sign-ups will be open until 8:30 p.m. Pacific on October 19th***

This is an awesome series, as we're sure you already know. We cannot wait to dive into the next installment. But since that day is still a few months away, we are thrilled to be able to share its cover.


Title: THE DARKEST TORMENT (Lords of the Underworld #12)
Author: Gena Showalter
Pub. Date: May 31, 2016
Publisher: Harlequin Books
Pages: 448
Formats: Hardcover
ISBN: 9780373779741

Find it: Amazon | Goodreads


New York Times bestselling author Gena Showalter returns with her most explosive Lords of the Underworld tale to date, about a fierce warrior on the brink of sanity who will stop at nothing to claim the exquisite human with the power to soothe the beast inside him…

No comments:

Post a Comment