DARKEST DAWN by Katlyn Duncan Cover Reveal Sign-ups

Fiktshun | 9:00 AM | | | |
Hey everyone! We are super excited to announce a Cover Reveal Blast we're doing for Katlyn Duncan's DARKEST DAWN which will be releasing on September 17th.

We're looking to have the reveal on Thursday, September 10th at 8:00 AM Eastern/7:00 AM Central/5:00 AM Pacific. But if you can't post until later that day or later that week you can still sign up. It just can't be posted any earlier!

You do NOT need to be signed up as a host with Rockstar Book Tours to participate. EVERYONE is welcome to sign up.

The sign-up for the reveal will be super simple. We will provide the cover, book and author details and all links in a Word document.

And for those who don't want to do more than "tweak" their posts, we will provided a coded post for Blogger blogs that you can just add your own formatting to.

We will send everything you need for your posts on September 8th. But if you'd like it a little bit earlier or if sign-ups have closed and you would still like to participate, just email us!

***Sign-ups will be open until 9 a.m. Pacific on September 8th.***


DARKEST DAWN is Katlyn Duncan's newest YA paranormal. The book details are still under wraps - but you can add it on GOODREADS or pre-order it at AMAZON or BARNES & NOBLE.

No comments:

Post a Comment