Tour Announcement- JUBILEE MANOR by Bethany Hagen Release Week Tour!

Hey everyone! We are super stoked to announce a tour we're hosting for JUBILEE MANOR by Bethany Hagen which is releasing on August 11th, 2015! This tour is happening the week before and the week of JUBILEE MANOR'S release! So if you are accepted onto this tour you will get to help Bethany celebrate her release of this awesome book!

The tour will run for two weeks - from August 3rd- 7th and 10th- 14th - will have one stop per day and will consist of a mix of guest posts, interviews and reviews.

The bloggers chosen to host an guest post will be required to come up with topics (at most three) and interviewers will be required to come up with interview questions (at most five). Interviews can be either character or author interviews. 

Review copies will be provided by the publisher, Penguin Teen.

Details on a giveaway are TK.

If you'd like to be considered to be a stop on this tour, please first sign up as a tour host and then fill out the sign-up form.

***Sign-ups are CLOSED***

Once the blog hosts have been chosen and the tour schedule finalized we will have a post announcing the tour.

Please note: Signing up for the tour does not guarantee you will be selected. We will reach out to all hosts that have been chosen once the sign-ups have closed.

We are super excited for JUBILEE MANOR's release this August (Jaime read and loved already)! It sounds amazing!

About the Book

Author: Bethany Hagen
Pub. Date: August 11, 2015
Publisher: Dial Books
Pages: 400
Formats: Hardcover, eBook
Find it: Amazon, Barnes & Noble, iBooksGoodreads
The thrilling conclusion to Landry Park is full of love, betrayal, and murder--perfect for fans of Divergent, The Selection, and Pride and Prejudice.

In Landry Park, Madeline turned her back on her elite family, friends, and estate to help the Rootless. Now, in Jubilee Manor, she struggles to bring the Gentry and the Rootless together. But when Gentry heirs—Madeline’s old friends—are murdered, even she begins to think a Rootless is behind it, putting her at odds with the boy she loves and the very people she is trying to lead. If she can’t figure out who is killing her friends and bring them to justice, a violent war will erupt and even more will die—and Madeline’s name, her estate, and all the bonds she’s forged won’t make any difference.

This conclusion to Landry Park, which VOYA dubbed "Gone with the Wind meets The Hunger Games,” is a richly satisfying, addictive read.

No comments:

Post a Comment