Tour Announcement: MEET THE SEEKERS by Arwen Elys Dayton

Hey everyone! We are super excited about this upcoming tour we're hosting here at Rockstar Book Tours for SEEKER by Arwen Elys Dayton, which releases on February 10th.

The tour runs for one week - from January 19th- 23rd - will have one stop per day and will consist of character profiles from Arwen's book!

There will be no ARC's provided for this tour as there will be a second leg closer to release date. Stay tuned for those sign ups in December.

Details on a giveaway are TK.

If you'd like to be considered to be a stop on this tour, please first sign up as a tour host..

***Sign-ups are CLOSED**

Once the blog hosts have been chosen and the tour schedule finalized we will have a post announcing the tour.

Please note: Signing up for the tour does not guarantee you will be selected. We will reach out to all hosts that have been chosen once the sign-ups have closed.

We are super excited for SEEKER 's release on February 10th! It's an amazing book (Jaime read it and really enjoyed it!) and can't wait for everyone to read it.

About the Book

Author: Arwen Elys Dayton
Pub. Date: February 10, 2015
Publisher: Delacorte Books for Young Readers
Pages: 448
Formats: Hardcover, eBook
Find it: Amazon, Barnes & NobleGoodreads

For readers of A Game of Thrones and The Hunger Games comes an epic new series.

The night Quin Kincaid takes her Oath, she will become what she has trained to be her entire life. She will become a Seeker. This is her legacy, and it is an honor. As a Seeker, Quin will fight beside her two closest companions, Shinobu and John, to protect the weak and the wronged. Together they will stand for light in a shadowy world. And she'll be with the boy she loves--who's also her best friend.

But the night Quin takes her Oath, everything changes. Being a Seeker is not what she thought. Her family is not what she thought. Even the boy she loves is not who she thought.

And now it's too late to walk away.

No comments:

Post a Comment