Book Blast + Guest Post: LOVE, LUCY by April Lindner

Fiktshun | 11:30 AM | | | |


Hey everyone! We are thrilled to announce a Book Blast we're doing for April Lindner's LOVE, LUCY, to help spread the word that it's now available to pre-order.

LOVE, LUCY releases on January 27, 2015 and we can't wait to read it. But for now we're super excited to be able to get some buzz going and share a Guest Post by the author.

We're looking to have the blast go out on MONDAY, MAY 12TH at Midnight Eastern (Sunday, May 11th at 11PM Central/Sunday, May 11th at 9PM Pacific), so if you'd like to participate we'd love to have you help out.

Even if you won't be able to post it at Midnight Eastern, or if you won't be able to post it until later that week, that is more than fine! It just can't go up any earlier than Midnight Eastern on Monday.

You do NOT need to be signed up as a host with Rockstar Book Tours to participate. EVERYONE is welcome to sign up.

The sign-up for the reveal will be super simple. We will provide the cover, the guest post, book and author details and all links in a Word document.

And for those who don't want to do more than "tweak" their posts, we will provided a coded post for Blogger blogs that you can just add your own formatting to.

We will send everything you need for your posts on Saturday the 10th. But if you'd like it a little bit earlier or if sign-ups have closed and you would still like to participate, just email us!

***Sign-ups will be open until 5 p.m. Pacific on May 11th.***


LOVE, LUCY sounds amazing. And we are super excited for its release this winter.

About LOVE, LUCY


Title: LOVE, LUCY
Author: April Lindner
Pub. Date: January 27, 2015
Publisher: Poppy
Pages: 304
Find it: Amazon | Goodreads
While backpacking through Florence, Italy, during the summer before she heads off to college, 17-year-old Lucy Sommersworth finds herself falling in love with the culture, the architecture, the food...and Jesse Palladino, a handsome street musician. After a whirlwind romance, Lucy returns home, determined to move on from her "vacation flirtation." But just because summer is over doesn't mean Lucy and Jesse are over, too.

No comments:

Post a Comment