Tour Schedule: SOUL POSSESSED Blog Tour

Hey everyone! We are totally stoked to announce the hosts and schedule for Katlyn Duncan's SOUL POSSESSED which releases on October 28th.

The tour runs for three weeks - October 21st-25th, October 28th-November 1st and November 4th-8th - has one or two stops per day, and consists of reviews, guest posts and interviews.

There will also be a tour-wide giveaway. Details will be revealed at the start of the tour. So be sure to stop by to check it out.

We are super excited be hosting the tour for this second book in The Life After Trilogy and we can't wait for its release in just a few weeks.!

But for now, here are the hosts...

The Tour Hosts

Week One

Oct. 21st - The Happy Booker - Interview
Oct. 22nd - Realm of the Sapphired Dragon - Review SOUL POSSESSED
Oct. 23rd - Dark Novella - Review of both books
Oct. 24th - IrisjeXx - Review of both books
Oct. 24th - Booker Like a Hooker - Review of both books
Oct. 25th - Magical Urban Fantasy Reads - Guest Post

Week Two

Oct. 28th - Two Chicks on Books - Guest Post
Oct. 29th - Tween 2 Teen Book Reviews - Review of both books
Oct. 30th - Curling Up With A Good Book - Interview
Oct. 31st - Addicted Readers - Guest Post
Nov. 1st - Paranormal Book Club - Interview

Week Three

Nov. 4th - Chasm of Books - Guest Post
Nov. 5th - Lost in Ever After - Review SOUL TAKEN
Nov. 6th - Left to Write - Review SOUL TAKEN + Interview
Nov. 7th - Book2Buzz - Interview
Nov. 7th - Endless Reading <3 - Review of both books
Nov. 8th - Moonlight Gleams - Review of both books + Guest Post

Badges & Buttons

Feel free to grab the badge to post in your sidebar!

The Book on Tour

Title: SOUL POSSESSED (The Life After Trilogy #2)
Author: Katlyn Duncan
Pub. Date: October 28, 2013
Publisher: Carina Find it: Goodreads | Amazon
Life after Life

Now Maggie has been given the chance of her after-life to become a Guard, nothing will stand in her way. Not even the undeniable attraction she feels for her trainer and past love—Jackson. But when the battle between Shadowed and Guard begins again which side will she choose?

When her boss, Felix, partners Jackson and Maggie up with Ally and Cooper to investigate terrifying Shadowed activity, she doesn’t think it could get any worse. Jackson and Cooper barely tolerate each other and this time, Maggie isn’t just proving her loyalty to the Guard during one mission...she has a side mission too. One so secret and so dangerous she can’t tell a soul...

Book 2 in The Life After trilogy.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.