Tour Schedule: The Immortal Circus Blog Tour


Rockstar Book Tours is thrilled to announce the four blogs representing the Summer Court and Winter Court for A.R. Kahler’s THE IMMORTAL CIRCUS for the 10-week tour beginning on December 10, 2012 and ending on February 14, 2013.

The 10-week tour will consist of seriously awesome guest posts, reviews and giveaways. So be sure to check out all the stops on the tour so you won’t miss a thing!

This tour is also a battle between the courts, so be sure to choose sides and support your court of choice. The court with the most entries will be the victor and so will the bloggers championing their court.

The Tour Hosts

***UPDATED***

Representing the Summer Court

Fiktshun (Monday) Rachel
In the Best Worlds (Wednesday) Hannah

Representing the Winter Court

The Bookish Brunette (Tuesday) Ashley
The Non-Reluctant Reader (Thursday) Benji

The Tour Schedule


Week One


Monday, Dec. 10: Summer – Fiktshun – GUEST POST
Tuesday, Dec. 11: Winter – The Bookish Brunette – GUEST POST
Wednesday, Dec. 12: Summer – In the Best Worlds – REVIEW & TEASER– Episode 1
Thursday, Dec. 13: Winter – The Non-Reluctant Reader – REVIEW & TEASER – Episode 1

Week Two


Monday, Dec. 17: Summer – Fiktshun – REVIEW & TEASER – Episode 1
Tuesday, Dec. 18: Winter – The Bookish Brunette – REVIEW & TEASER – Episode 1
Wednesday, Dec. 19: Summer – In the Best Worlds – GUEST POST
Thursday, Dec. 20: Winter – The Non-Reluctant Reader – GUEST POST

Week Three


Monday, Dec. 24: Summer – Fiktshun – GUEST POST
Tuesday, Dec. 25: Winter – The Bookish Brunette – GUEST POST
Wednesday, Dec. 26: Summer – In the Best Worlds - REVIEW & TEASER – Episode 2
Thursday, Dec. 27: Winter – The Non-Reluctant Reader - REVIEW & TEASER – Episode 2

Week Four


Monday, Dec. 31: Summer – Fiktshun – REVIEW & TEASER – Episode 2
Tuesday, Jan. 1: Winter – The Bookish Brunette – REVIEW & TEASER – Episode 2
Wednesday, Jan. 2: Summer – In the Best Worlds – GUEST POST
Thursday, Jan. 3: Winter – The Non-Reluctant Reader – GUEST POST

Week Five


Monday, Jan. 7: Summer – Fiktshun – GUEST POST
Tuesday, Jan. 8: Winter – The Bookish Brunette – GUEST POST
Wednesday, Jan. 9: Summer – In the Best Worlds - REVIEW & TEASER – Episode 3
Thursday, Jan. 10: Winter – The Non-Reluctant Reader - REVIEW & TEASER – Episode 3

Week Six


Monday, Jan. 14: Summer – Fiktshun – REVIEW & TEASER – Episode 3
Tuesday, Jan. 15: Winter – The Bookish Brunette – REVIEW & TEASER – Episode 3
Wednesday, Jan. 16: Summer – In the Best Worlds – GUEST POST
Thursday, Jan. 17: Winter – The Non-Reluctant Reader – GUEST POST

Week Seven


Monday, Jan. 21: Summer – Fiktshun – GUEST POST
Tuesday, Jan. 22: Winter – The Bookish Brunette – GUEST POST
Wednesday, Jan. 23: Summer – In the Best Worlds - REVIEW & TEASER – Episode 4
Thursday, Jan. 24: Winter – The Non-Reluctant Reader - REVIEW & TEASER – Episode 4

Week Eight


Monday, Jan. 28: Summer – Fiktshun – REVIEW & TEASER – Episode 4
Tuesday, Jan. 29: Winter – The Bookish Brunette – REVIEW & TEASER – Episode 4
Wednesday, Jan. 30: Summer – In the Best Worlds – GUEST POST
Thursday, Jan. 31: Winter – The Non-Reluctant Reader – GUEST POST

Week Nine


Monday, Feb. 4: Summer – Fiktshun – GUEST POST
Tuesday, Feb. 5: Winter – The Bookish Brunette – GUEST POST
Wednesday, Feb. 6: Summer – In the Best Worlds - REVIEW & TEASER – Episode 5
Thursday, Feb. 7: Winter – The Non-Reluctant Reader - REVIEW & TEASER – Episode 5

Week Ten


Monday, Feb. 11: Summer – Fiktshun – REVIEW & TEASER – Episode 5
Tuesday, Feb. 12: Winter – The Bookish Brunette – REVIEW & TEASER – Episode 5
Wednesday, Feb. 13: Summer – In the Best Worlds – GUEST POST
Thursday, Feb. 14: Winter – The Non-Reluctant Reader – GUEST POST

Badges & Buttons


Feel free to grab a badge or button to post in your sidebar!



The Book on Tour



Title: THE IMMORTAL CIRCUS
Author: A.R. Kahler
Pub. Date: December 4, 2012
Publisher: 47North
Find it: Amazon, Goodreads
Murdered contortionists aren’t exactly what Vivienne signed up for when she ran away to join the circus. But like most things under the big top, nothing is what it seems. With a past she can't quite remember, Vivienne finds that running away forever might not be as appealing as it once sounded—especially not when she realizes the devilishly attractive ringleader Mab is the Faerie Queen of legend…and that she and the rest of the troupe are locked in an age-old rivalry between the otherworldly Courts.

Aided by her friends Kingston—a feisty stage magician whose magic is quickly stealing her heart—and his smart-ass assistant Melody, Vivienne finds herself racing against the clock to discover the culprit behind a series of deaths that should be impossible. However, the answer she seeks might reveal more about her own bloody past—and future—than she bargains for.

The show's just beginning.

Step right up…

1 comment:

  1. Nice! those are some awesome blogs! I frequently visit The Bookish Brunette,
    The Non-Reluctant Reader and We Fancy Books!!! And now I need to check out In the Best Worlds! I'm really excited to follow this tour.

    ReplyDelete